TEXMA INTERNATIONAL

Texma International Co. Ltd. was established in 1975. We aim to create the classical and outstanding garments for the modern urban women.

Texma has focused on the plain weave women’s wear for more than thirty years. At the same time, we have a solid customer base and strong capacity and design. We adopt the business mode of taking orders in Taiwan and producing our products at the factories worldwide. By cooperating with the leading brands of European countries and America, we are the key suppliers of some well-known brands. At present, the production areas are mainly Indonesia, Cambodia, Vietnam, Mainland China, and Guatemala. We have more than 10,000 employees and are dedicated to the corporate growth.

Texma not only provides the customers with the fine products but also cares about the need of the customers and the end consumers. Therefore, besides producing the products emphasizing the fit patterns and embellishing the body shape, we have also devoted to developing the sports and leisure wear by applying the eco-friendly materials in response to the trend of LOHAS. In 2007, we introduced the ERP system, which is to establish a complete and compact managerial mode for the global layout and efficient management.

In the future, Texma will stick to the self-disciplined artifact spirit and continue to provide the consistent and high-quality service from design, technical development, to production marketing so as to guide the colleagues, customers, and consumers to connect our products with the quality lifestyle.

Chairman’s Words

Texma expects to become the leading manufacturer and supplier of the world-class women’s wear and provide our customers with the satisfactory products and service. We also offer our employees with a steady, comfortable, harmonious working environment with full challenges and good pay. We will work together like a warm big family.

Furthermore, Texma spares no effort to take the corporate social responsibility. In 2006, we engaged in integrating eco-friendly reused textile team in the hope of encouraging more industries and businesses to join us. It is expected that we will be rich in the contents of humanity, environmental protection, and charity besides business. At the same time, Texma aims to promote the co-brand of both textile and clothing industry and environmental protection and endeavor to make the textile and clothing industry in Taiwan the world-recognized green industry.

Texma Vision

To promote Simplicity, Elegance and Quality in people and society. They serve as guidance to our product aesthetic design and the quality of life we aspire to live. We believe these qualities will help to advance societies. We are a product focused company and we value the meaning of work. We want to create our products that aspires people to live a life that is spiritually rich and happy. Therefore the aesthetic design of our product is simple elegance and we place great emphasis in quality.

Our core values

Our core values are simplicty, elegance and quality. This is in respect to who we are. In our work we value discipline, fairness and reason and in dealing with people we value dignity, honor and respect. This is Texma, and as a responsible member of the world community, we aim to advance these values through our products, our employees and our customers.

History

德式馬企業

德式馬企業(Texma International Co. Ltd.)成立於1975年,宗旨為為時下的都會女性製造經典出色的服飾。

德式馬專注於平織女裝製造迄今已逾三十年,同時擁有深厚的客群基礎、堅強的產能及設計。以台灣接單營運,世界工廠生產的營運模式,與歐美領導品牌合作,並為知名品牌的關鍵供應商。目前主要產區為印尼、柬埔寨、越南、大陸及瓜地馬拉等地,擁有超過10,000位員工致力於企業的成長。

德式馬不僅提供客戶優質產品,也關注客戶及終端消費者的需求。因此除了生產講究版型合身與修飾身形的產品款式,也因應樂活的時代潮流,投入開發運動休閒新款及運用環保素材之服飾。並於2007年導入ERP系統,為全球運籌布局及效率管理建立完整而緊密的經營模式。

未來,德式馬將秉持自我要求的工藝精神,持續提供自設計、技術研發至生產配銷一貫且高水準的服務,引領同仁、客戶及消費者透過我們的產品連結到質感的生活方式。

董事長的話

德式馬願景乃成為世界級女裝領導製造者及供應商,提供客戶滿意之產品及服務;並予同仁安定、舒適、和諧,也充滿挑戰性及優渥收入的溫馨大家庭般之工作環境。

除此之外,德式馬企業在經營社會企業責任上不遣餘力,並於2006年著手整合環保再織品團隊,希帶動更多產業專業志業併行,期企業除商業外,亦富人文、環保與慈善的內涵。同時德式馬以推動紡織成衣業環保共同品牌為使命,為台灣紡織成衣業之成為國際認同的綠色產業而努力。

我們的願景

成為全球女裝品牌的領導供應商與關鍵夥伴。
打造具挑戰性且穩定和諧的工作環境,
並致力社會公益的幸福企業

我們的核心價值

【簡約、優雅、質感】的時尚美學
這是我們開發設計的靈感來源,同時我們相信這也是促使社會進展的關鍵。因此,我們將之融入於產品精神,並在工作裡體現如此之價值,引領我們的消費者擁有心靈富足與幸福品味的生活。

歷史沿革